Finance & Budget

Finance Committee

Chaired by the Treasurer, the Finance Committee consists of the President, Treasurer-Designate (if applicable), Advancement Chair and others members as appointed by the chair of the committee. The committee has a minimum of three members. The Finance Committee reviews budget proposals, drafts a proposed annual budget, recommends investment policies to the Executive Board, and reviews all TACAC financial matters. The Finance Committee also recommends policies and procedures for the consideration of revenue generating enhancements for TACAC.

Members who wish to see the fiscal policy and budget updates may log into the Member Center and select governance from the pull down menu.


Joseph Miller, Treasurer/Chair

Marisol Scheer, President; Rachel Butler, Advancement Co-Chair; Christine Bowman, Member-at-Large; and Keith Ahee, Delegate