Become a Sponsor

Who We Are:

TACAC is a nonprofit association that is committed to developing more than 2,100 members, comprised of school counselors, college admission counselors, independent education consultants, and other professionals, who are dedicated to providing the highest quality counseling to ensure students’ access and persistence through post-secondary education.

Creating a Partnership:

It is through your generous support that TACAC can provide high-quality programming for Texas high school counselors and post-secondary educators. Our goal is to create a lasting partnership between your organization and TACAC, where you are actively engaged in supporting TACAC members.

Sponsor a Webinar! A $1,000 sponsorship includes:

  • A 30 second video promo of your institution during the beginning of the webinar. This means when we record the webinar and share it with our thousands of TACAC members your video promo will be provided to each member during each viewing of the recorded webinar.
  • Personal Shout Out. There will be personal mention of your institution and a thank you from the moderator as the webinar sponsor.
  • So much marketing! Your institution’s logo along with a statement that your institution is the webinar sponsor will be advertised on all marketing outreaches for the webinar. Your institutional logo will be listed on all social media advertisements and emails communication to the TACAC membership highlighting your sponsorship. With our first sponsored webinar we had 360 registrants, 243 participants, and 965 members viewed the invite and clicked on the link. If you’d like to see these advertisements, check out the TACAC Facebook page.
  • Attendees list. You and your institution will also receive a list of individuals that attended the webinar.
  • Advertisement on the TACAC Website. Each webpage on in the right hand column we are advertising our TACAC 2020 Sponsors. Your institutional logo will be highlighted there throughout the year. 
  • And MORE!
    Contact advancement to sponsor today!


Co-Chairs: Kellen Lewis, The Oakridge School, & Ashley Plaeger, St. Agnes Academy